Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Quebec, Québec seeking woman
Good Guy

Patrick @04F2

www.monclasseur.com/profil/04F2.html?lang=en-CA
37 years old, Heterosexual
5f8in (173 cm), Belly
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Patrick

Not Important for Patrick

Advertising

 

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Un pub, une micro ou un bon resto ou simplement une bonne marche en ville. bref du moment qu'on peut parler.

What I'm looking for ...

Je recherche un relation sérieuse, bâtit le respect, l’honnête et intégrité.
vive un bonheur renouvelé au quotidien.

What I like...

un bon show de musique, cinéma, marché en ville ou foret. profiter de la vie au maximum.

More about me...

je suis intégré, honnête, respectueux et j'adore faire rire les gens.
Pour moi l’important c'est de rendre chaque moment unique.

More about me

General

I speak: Français
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, Other
Goals on Monclasseur: Love, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: Non negociable
Residence: In Colocation, in an appartment

Career

Education: High School / Technical Diploma
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Transport

Sports and Interests

Sports: Bowling, Outdoors
Films: Action, Comedy, Drama, Foreign, Horror, Science-fiction, Suspense
Music: Metal, Punk, Rock
Outings: At bars, On terraces, See shows, At festivals, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Comprehension
My worst flaw: Pride
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love to travel across Quebec.
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Jeans and T-Shirt
Food: Exotic, Fine, Junk, Homemade
Cats: I'm allergic to cats
Dogs: I don't have dogs
My zodiac sign: Virgo

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Not Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Not Important
View more