Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Quebec, Québec seeking woman
Serious Candidate

Jean-Christophe @0EQ1

www.monclasseur.com/profil/0EQ1.html?lang=en-CA
25 years old, Heterosexual
6feet (183 cm), Average Joe
Brown eyes, Chesnut hair

Important for Jean-Christophe

Not Important for Jean-Christophe

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Une sortie assez simple. Une marche dans un beau coin. Un souper dans un resto tranquille.

What I'm looking for ...

Je recherche une relation sérieuse avec une femme avec laquelle je peut avoir du plaisir et qui peut partager les mêmes passions que moi.

What I like...

J'aime bien faire a manger.
J'aime voyager un peu partout.
Je suis un motocycliste.
Je joue au jeux-vidéo.

More about me...

Je suis indépendant responsable et perfectionniste.
Je suis travaillant et je cherche toujours a en apprendre plus.
Je timide lors de nouvelles rencontres, mais une fois a l'aise je peux avoir du plaisir avec n'importe qui.

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: Non negociable
Residence: Alone, in an appartment

Career

Education: High School / Technical Diploma
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Engineering
Financially: Enough for me

Sports and Interests

Sports: Football, Bodybuilding, Skating, Cycling
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, True Stories
Music: Alternative, Metal, Rock, Techno
Outings: See exhibitions

Character

My biggest quality: Listening
My worst flaw: Pride
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Jeans and T-Shirt
Food: Homemade
Kids: I want kids
Cats: I have a cat
Dogs: I don't have dogs
My zodiac sign: Libra

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Not Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Important
View more

My Schooling

École Secondaire de Rivière-du-Loup :2006 to 2011