Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Trois-rivieres, Mauricie seeking woman
Good Guy

don @3RDQ

www.monclasseur.com/profil/3RDQ.html?lang=en-CA
45 years old, Heterosexual
5f10in (178 cm), Average Joe
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for don

Not Important for don

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

aller prendre un verre sur une terrasse ou un restaurant

What I'm looking for ...

une personne qui est prêt pour une relation a long terme et durable

What I like...

rock,country,musique année 80, ect

More about me...

moi je suis un gars sincere ,honnete,fidele,et qui aime la vie ,a vous de découvrir vener jaser vous aller en savoir plus sur moi.bye a plus

More about me

General

I speak: Français
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in a house

Career

Education: High School / Technical Diploma
Occupation: Self-Employed
Financially: Enough for your love

Sports and Interests

Sports: Pool, Bowling, Canoeing, Skating, Outdoors, Snowshoeing, Cycling
Films: Action, Love, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, True Stories, Horror, Science-fiction, Suspense
Music: Country, Rock
Outings: At bars, On terraces, See shows, At festivals, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Fidelity
My worst flaw: Gluttony
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Jeans and T-Shirt
Food: Homemade
Kids: I have two kids
Dogs: I don't have dogs
My zodiac sign: Taurus

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Not Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Important
View more