Back to search results

Advertising

Woman of Saint-jerome, Laurentides seeking man

Charlie @K3E5

www.monclasseur.com/profil/K3E5.html?lang=en-CA
55 years old, Heterosexual
Correct appearance
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Charlie

Not Important for Charlie

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Je suis une femme cultivée interessante aimante affectueuse qui cherche l'amour j'aime gâter celui que j'aime
Je suis une passionnee

What I'm looking for ...

Amour amitié

More about me

General

I speak: Français
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Adventure, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: Non negociable
Residence: Alone, in a house

Career

Education: College diploma
Occupation: Professionnal
Sector in which I work: Education
Financially: 3 meals a day

Sports and Interests

Sports: Canoeing, Kayaking, Swimming, Skating, Outdoors, Alpine Skiing, Skiing, Cycling
Films: Action, Love, Documentary, Drama, Suspense
Music: Blues, Reggae, Rock
Outings: On terraces, At festivals, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Generosity
My worst flaw: Gluttony
Cigarette: I smoke
The first night: Could happen
My ex: He's my ex ...
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Casual
Food: Exotic, Homemade
My father: I love him
My mother: I call every month
Kids: I have two kids
Cats: I don't have cats
Dogs: I have a dog
My zodiac sign: Leo

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Important
View more