Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Quebec, Québec seeking woman
Good Guy

Martin @113Z

www.monclasseur.com/profil/113Z.html?lang=en-CA
35 years old, Heterosexual
6feet (183 cm), Average Joe
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Martin

Not Important for Martin

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

What I'm looking for ...

Je cherche un compagne pour passer de bon moments.

Je cherche du longterme.

What I like...

Les sports, les films, les évènements de qualité, les feux d'artifices, les balade en nature.

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Love, Adventure, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: In Colocation, in an appartment

Career

Education: Bachelor's
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Information Technology
Financially: Enough for two

Sports and Interests

Sports: Badminton, Baseball, Pool, Bodybuilding, Outdoors, Rollerblade
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, True Stories, Horror, Directory, Science-fiction, Suspense
Music: Alternative, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock, Techno
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Generosity
My worst flaw: Pride
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love to travel 48 hours max
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Jeans and T-Shirt
Food: Junk, Homemade
Kids: I want kids
Cats: I don't have cats
Dogs: I don't have dogs
My zodiac sign: Aquarius

Important or Not

Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Travel: Not Important
View more

My Schooling

Université Laval :2005 to 2009
Cégep de Matane :2001 to 2004
Polyvalente des Baies :1995 to 2000