Back to search results


Man of Sherbrooke, Estrie seeking woman
Good Guy

gabriel @2J7C
34 years old, Heterosexual
6feet (183 cm), Average Joe
Blue eyes, Chesnut hair



My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Je m'appel Gab, je suis un musicien et amateur de vélo de montagne, arts, cinéma, hiking, nature, feux de camps avec de bons amis, écouter/jouer de la musique, la bouffe, les livres, le vin... et plein d'autre trucs!

What I'm looking for ...

Je cherche à rencontrer des personnes souriantes, qui ont les deux pieds sur terre avec un bon sens de l'humour et qui prennent la vie avec un grain de sel.

More about me


I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in an appartment


Education: High School / Technical Diploma
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Engineering
Financially: Enough for your love

Sports and Interests

Sports: Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skating, Outdoors, Snowshoeing, Cycling
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign, True Stories, Directory, Suspense
Music: Alternative, Ambiant, Blues, Country, Garage, Hip Hop, Metal, Punk, Rock
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions


My biggest quality: Humanity
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Jeans and T-Shirt
Food: Exotic, Fine, Junk, Homemade
Kids: I do not have children
My zodiac sign: Pisces
View more