Back to search results

Advertising

Woman of Gatineau, Outaouais seeking man

Bibi_25 @HWCC

www.monclasseur.com/profil/HWCC.html?lang=en-CA
25 years old, Heterosexual
4f11in (150 cm), Amazing appearance
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Bibi_25

Not Important for Bibi_25

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Pour la première rencontre j'aimerais quelque chose de simple , comme aller prendre un café.

What I'm looking for ...

Je recherche un homme sérieux, qui est prés a s'engager, social, attentionné ,avec un sens de l’humour . Je recherche un relation sérieuse.

What I like...

J'aime aller prendre des marches avec mon chien, écouté des séries télé et films, J'adore différent style de musique.

More about me

General

I speak: Français
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: Non negociable

Career

Education: Bachelor's
Occupation: university student
Sector in which I work: Social Science

Sports and Interests

Films: Love, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, True Stories
Music: Alternative, Country, Latin, Pop
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Humanity
Cigarette: I don't smoke
The first night: Impossible
Guys: Are funny
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Clean
Food: Vegetarian
My father: I love him
Kids: I want kids
Dogs: I have two dogs
My zodiac sign: Aries

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Travel: Important
View more