Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Quebec, Québec seeking woman
Good Guy

Mathieu @LMHE

www.monclasseur.com/profil/LMHE.html?lang=en-CA
32 years old, Heterosexual
5f7in (170 cm)
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Mathieu

Not Important for Mathieu

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Une bière dans une microbrasserie, il n'y a rien de mieux malheureusement!!!

What I like...

Espèce de mongole mélomane, fanatique de chats roux, appréciant les microbrasseries et aussi le plus vert, hippie sur les bord en musique, j'aime le camping, l'astronomie, la pêche, la physique, l'histoire, lire, ecouter 2 saisons en une journée...

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, nowhere

Career

Education: Bachelor's
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Engineering
Financially: Enough for me

Sports and Interests

Sports: Athletics, Basketball, Pool, Bowling, Canoeing, Kayaking, Bodybuilding, Skating, Outdoors, Diving, Rollerblade, Tennis, Cycling, Volleyball
Films: Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Science-fiction, XXX, XXXX, XXXL
Music: Blues, Classical, Folk, Metal, Reggae, Rock
Outings: At bars, On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Intelligence
My worst flaw: Procrastination
My means of transportation: A car
Food: Exotic, Fine, Junk, Homemade
Kids: I want kids
Cats: I have two cats
My zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Not Important
View more