Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Quebec, Québec seeking woman
Look OutExcited

Phil @LTFY

www.monclasseur.com/profil/LTFY.html?lang=en-CA
35 years old, Heterosexual
6f2in (187 cm), Average Joe
Blue eyes, Blond hair

Important for Phil

Not Important for Phil

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

un endroit calme pour qu'on puisse s'entendre discuter sans être déranger. Cela peut-être un endroit statique ou dynamique (ex une marche)

What I'm looking for ...

je cherche une femme afin de faire des activités autant culturelles que sportives. Voyager, écouter des films à deux. Pour le reste à découvrir en se parlant

What I like...

Je ne suis pas quelqu'un de difficile, propose moi, sort moi de ma zone de confort!

More about me...

Viens discuter pour en savoir plus sur moi :)

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone

Career

Education: Bachelor's
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Information Technology

Sports and Interests

Sports: Badminton, Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skating, Snowshoeing, Tennis, Cycling
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense
Music: Alternative, Dance, Disco, Electro, House, Pop, Rock, Techno, Trance
Outings: At bars, On terraces, See shows, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Generosity
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Urbain
Food: Homemade
Kids: I do not have children
Cats: I don't have cats
Dogs: I don't have dogs
My zodiac sign: Pisces

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Not Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Important
View more