Back to search results


Man of Quebec, Québec seeking woman
Good Guy

Dave @PKJE
30 years old, Heterosexual
5f6in (168 cm)
Brown eyes, Brown hair

Important for Dave

Not Important for Dave



Presentation texts

For the first date...

Un café question de discuter .

What I'm looking for ...

Je cherche du serieux,avec la bonne personne sans se prendre au serieux.

What I like...

Je suis un geek jeux video anime manga cinema etc ... donc il faut tu sois a laise avec sa pis si tu es geek tant suis pas un gros sportif .

More about me


I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in an appartment


Education: Bachelor's
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Social Science
Financially: Enough for two

Sports and Interests

Sports: Pool, Swimming, Cycling
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, True Stories, Horror, Science-fiction, Suspense
Music: Metal, Punk, Rock
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions, At a restaurant


My biggest quality: Resourcefulness
My worst flaw: Gluttony
Cigarette: I don't smoke
My means of transportation: A car
Dress style: Jeans and T-Shirt
Food: Fine, Junk, Homemade
Kids: I want kids
Cats: I'm allergic to cats
Dogs: I have a dog
My zodiac sign: Virgo

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Not Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Not Important
View more