Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Mirabel, Laurentides seeking woman
Good Guy

Max @Q26A

www.monclasseur.com/profil/Q26A.html?lang=en-CA
30 years old, Heterosexual
5f11in (180 cm), Average Joe
Green eyes, Brown hair

Important for Max

Not Important for Max

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Une endroit ou nous pourrions discuter et apprendre a ce connaître voir si ca « cliq »

What I'm looking for ...

Je recherche quelque chose de sérieux, donc les « one night » ne sont pas pour moi

What I like...

J’adore faire plusieurs activités toujours partant pour en faire de nouvelle

J’aime vraiment faire du sport pour garder la forme et manger ce que je veux haha ;)

More about me...

Je suis une personne très généreuse et gentil. Je suis prêt a tout faire et donne pour les gens que j’aime et apprécie.

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Love
Social status: Single
Residence: Alone

Career

Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Construction
Financially: Enough for two

Sports and Interests

Sports: Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Lacrosse, Football, Golf, Hockey, Jogging, Skating, Ping pong, Outdoors, Alpine Skiing, Soccer, Tennis
Films: Action, Comedy, True Stories, Horror, Science-fiction
Outings: At bars, On terraces, See shows, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Comprehension
My worst flaw: Gluttony
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Food: Junk, Homemade
Kids: I do not have children
Cats: I have a cat
My zodiac sign: Gemini

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Not Important
Sport: Important
Travel: Important
View more