Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Saint-gabriel-de-brandon, Lanaudière seeking woman
Good Guy

Samuel @Q6TQ

www.monclasseur.com/profil/Q6TQ.html?lang=en-CA
34 years old, Heterosexual
6feet (183 cm), Average Joe
Blue eyes, Blond hair

Important for Samuel

Not Important for Samuel

Advertising

 

Presentation texts

What I like...

J'aime le jardinage, la cueillette et la chasse, toutes sorties en nature et les sports qui peuvent m'en rapprocher. Le canot, les excursion en forêt, l'escalade que j'aimerai essayer, le vtt. J'aime aussi les sport de gymnase comme le basket, volley, tennis, badminton.

More about me

General

I speak: Français
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in a house

Sports and Interests

Sports: Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Canoeing, Curling, Horse Riding, Climbing, Football, Jogging, Kayaking, Swimming, Skydiving, Ping pong, Outdoors, Snowshoeing, Alpine Skiing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis, Archery, Cycling, Volleyball
Films: Action, Love, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, True Stories, Horror, Directory, Science-fiction, Suspense
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Fidelity
My worst flaw: Possessiveness
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Food: Exotic, Fine, Homemade, Vegetarian
Kids: I want kids
Cats: I don't have cats
Dogs: I don't have dogs
My zodiac sign: Scorpio

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
View more