Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Chicoutimi, Saguenay-lac-saint-jean seeking woman
Good Guy

luc @XFCR

www.monclasseur.com/profil/XFCR.html?lang=en-CA
37 years old, Heterosexual
5f10in (178 cm), Average Joe
Green eyes, Chesnut hair

Important for luc

Not Important for luc

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

For the first date...

Juste prendre un petit verre ou aller au cinéma ferais aussi bien!

What I'm looking for ...

Je recherche une fille gentille pour se connaître et plus si on s'entend bien.

What I like...

J'aime les film, le ciné, la musique en tout genre, la marche, la course, le plein air, les soirée en amoureux, les jeux

More about me...

Je suis une personne calme et attentionné qui aime plus que tout passé du temps avec ça douce moitié.

More about me

General

I speak: Français
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love, Discussion
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in an appartment

Career

Education: High School / Technical Diploma
Occupation: Simple employee
Sector in which I work: Construction
Financially: Enough for me

Sports and Interests

Sports: Jogging, Bodybuilding, Outdoors, Cycling
Films: Action, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign, True Stories, Horror, Science-fiction, Suspense
Music: Alternative, Electro, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock, Techno
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At festivals, See exhibitions, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Loyalty
My worst flaw: Procrastination
Cigarette: I smoke electronic cigarette
Travel: I do not like traveling, I stay home
My means of transportation: Shoes
Dress style: Casual
Food: Exotic, Fine, Junk, Homemade, Vegetarian
My zodiac sign: Cancer

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Not Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Important
Sport: Not Important
Travel: Not Important
View more