Back to search results

Advertising

Man of Drummondville, Centre-du-québec seeking woman
Good Guy

francisbe @Z6FD

www.monclasseur.com/profil/Z6FD.html?lang=en-CA
41 years old, Heterosexual
6feet (183 cm)
Green eyes, Brown hair

Important for francisbe

Not Important for francisbe

Advertising

 

My Photo Album

Presentation texts

What I'm looking for ...

Je recherche une femme positive et souriante qui aime le plein air, les voyages, les sports a deux et les escapades. :)

What I like...

J'adore voyager. Disons que je suis autant manuel que spirituel alors je suis bien équilibré dans tout les sens du mot. :)

More about me...

J'aimerais bien rencontrer une femme et partenaire de vie pour partager tout les beau moments que la vie nous offre. A bientot :)

More about me

General

I speak: Français, English
I'd like to meet someone that speaks: French, English
Goals on Monclasseur: Friendship, Love
Social status: Single
Condoms: If she is not my girlfriend
Residence: Alone, in a house

Career

Education: College diploma
Financially: Enough for your love

Sports and Interests

Sports: Martial Arts, Badminton, Canoeing, Dance, Climbing, Kayaking, Wrestling, Bodybuilding, Swimming, Outdoors, Snowshoeing, Skiing, Tennis, Cycling
Films: Comedy, Documentary, Drama, True Stories, Directory, Suspense
Music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Latin, Pop, Rnb, Rock
Outings: On terraces, See shows, At a restaurant

Character

My biggest quality: Fidelity
My worst flaw: Procrastination
Cigarette: I don't smoke
Travel: I love traveling around the world
My means of transportation: A car
Kids: I do not have children
Cats: I have a cat
My zodiac sign: Aquarius

Important or Not

Physical appearance: Important
Money: Not Important
Humor: Important
General Culture: Not Important
Sport: Important
Travel: Important
View more